How Are We Doing?

If you want to know what it’s like to shop at Acura of Augusta, then just take a look below at some of the reviews and testimonials that we have received in the past. These insights will help you understand what type of business Acura of Augusta truly is.

Do you want to write us a review of your own? Then we strongly encourage you to do so. Use your favorite review website, and tell us how your experience with our team went.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Teague 19 May 2019
Went here expecting the usual slick sales, tell me what I want to hear and bait/switch me into something I don't really need. Met a guy Terrance and he actually helped me make a smart choice and not only get the just the car I wanted, but rather get what was best for my family. Really appreciated th...e no pressure honest attitude that went against my expectations. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rogue LeBeau 18 May 2019
This store is a great place to shop around for a car. The staff were friendly and kind, I didn't feel anxious about being there. The salesman that helped me was Terrance. He made me feel confident in my decision!
5 rate
Google
Gretchen Estrada 17 May 2019
Thank you Will Rabb for such great customer service and for answering all of my questions about the Acura line. I appreciate the outstanding service- even though I made it clear I was "just looking" for right now. Will will definitely get my recommendation to anyone looking for a great car shopping.../buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Trey James 16 May 2019
So, as every American wants, we tried to get a vehicle from other places. We’ve had shady salesman before, especially when dealing with used. I came to this car lot and expected to have to defend myself and somehow, get a car. I had the best experience I’ve had in my 41 years on this earth!!! Y...all every question I had for Mr. Sylvester was answered with PROOF! As an honest working man, I don’t have the time or the money to waste and he made sure of that. I was in and out in an hour and now I’m happy in my new vehicle!!! If you are in the area, you should stop by because you will truly get the best service !!! Thank you Mr. Sylvester, I will be sending all of my family in friends for your experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
heather carpenter 16 May 2019
On my recent visit to Augusta, I went to Acura of Augusta looking for a car to replace my current Honda with. I was immediately greeted with a smile by a representative named Terrance Allen who assisted me during my visit. He was knowledgeable and polite, asking the right questions in order to assis...t me more. While I did not make a purchase, I have found a location to eventually do so as Terrance made my experience such an outstanding one. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea Allen 16 May 2019
Recently I went to Acura of Augusta looking for a new Car. I had a great experience with Terrance. He answered all my questions and helped me figure out what would best fit my needs. He was patient and understanding, and now I don't want to go anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
Portia Dunlap 16 May 2019
TJ Sylvester is awesome! He’s so friendly and helpful. Very patient and understanding. Any questions I have he answers them with honesty and accuracy. He doesn’t just sells cars he make sure it’s the perfect one for you. Make sure ask for him you won’t go home regretting your decision. You...ll go home happy and showing off you new car for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Evelyn Martin 16 May 2019
When I arrived at Acura of Augusta, I felt very welcome. The salesman helped my family immediately. We got assisted by Tj Sylvester. He was very polite and professional about all things. When we left, we felt very happy to say we had a good car.
5 rate
Google
Nettie Martino 07 May 2019
Very professional service department. I arrived early for my appointment and they got me right in for service. When my car was ready the bill was as quoted to the penny. This is the only dealership I'll use to service my Acura.
5 rate
Google
M Miller 25 Feb 2019
Great experience and wonderful service. We purchased a certified pre-owned Acura and thanks to Rachel and Heidi, the purchase experience was very easy, especially since we were coming from Florida and had seen the car online. They were a pleasure to deal with, and very helpful and answered all of... our questions. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.