How Are We Doing?

If you want to know what it’s like to shop at Acura of Augusta, then just take a look below at some of the reviews and testimonials that we have received in the past. These insights will help you understand what type of business Acura of Augusta truly is.

Do you want to write us a review of your own? Then we strongly encourage you to do so. Use your favorite review website, and tell us how your experience with our team went.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracy Messer 01 Jul 2018
Paul is a great guy. No high pressure, just honest & knowledgeable. Jonathan is a real people person & one good looking dude! They treat you like family without the knife in your back!
5 rate
Google
Kenneth B. Weedon 09 Jun 2018
The service was excellent and timely. I would recommend the service department without question as evident by my driving to Augusta to have my car service from Columbia,SC. Kenneth B. Weedon
5 rate
Google
Deina Livesay 06 Jun 2018
Great people..found the price , bought for that price and was done with everything in less than two hours . I hope to do a lot of future business with this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ruth Megido-Foster 03 Jun 2018
Great staff. Very pleasant. Listened to our needs when looking for a family car.
5 rate
Google
Memaw Arnold 31 May 2018
My graddaughter just graduated and was ready to purchase her 1st car. The staff there was so nice and made it such a good experience. There was no high pressure tactics like some other dealerships. Everyone there made us feel like family. After the paperwork they showed us where to go for her servic...e. Showed us the waiting room while they cleaned the car. Fixed us coffee while we waited. I will definately be using them for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Winston Gardner Jr. 01 May 2018
Love the service department. Melissa is super friendly and always gives that extra step of great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Patricia Patchen 18 Apr 2018
I Bought My new 2018 Acura MDX Tech and got a better deal than I ever dreamed. The Management was amazing at how they worked to get me the best deal on my Lease and gave me positive equity in my current lease and paid it off instead of me having to go to the trouble of turning it back in to the d...ealer I purchased from. The unmatched luxury and superior performance of My new Acura is the most exciting aspect of this whole experience! The Service Dept here is far superior to any other dealership in this area. And Trust me. I've been in the business for years and have worked for and taken my vehicles to many.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Chuck Young 11 Apr 2018
Great car dealership. Very honest, everyone that I ran into stopped to speak to me and make sure that I was being taken care of. It's that level of personal care and attention to detail that makes you feel comfortable there. They also have a great place to wait on your car being serviced or washed.... The waiting room has free starbucks, water, snacks, wifi, and very comfortable seats. Great place to get a car from. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shante Benfatto 11 Apr 2018
Enjoyed every step of the process. From picking out my brand new MDX to driving it into my driveway was a breeze. I love my new Acura and will certainly return to Acura of Augusta for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Beall 11 Apr 2018
We recently purchased a used car from acura of Augusta . It was a great experience and our sales person,Jonathan McGuire,was very helpful.love the car and the people!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.