How Are We Doing?

If you want to know what it’s like to shop at Acura of Augusta, then just take a look below at some of the reviews and testimonials that we have received in the past. These insights will help you understand what type of business Acura of Augusta truly is.

Do you want to write us a review of your own? Then we strongly encourage you to do so. Use your favorite review website, and tell us how your experience with our team went.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bianka Pagan 06 Dec 2017
Amazing! Made the entire process SO easy and quick, they worked with me and made it all hassle free. I’m glad I decided to come here instead of going back to Carmax!
5 rate
Google
Erin Amerson 13 Aug 2017
You can tell the employees here love their jobs and have a great bond with the people they work with. They sincerely care about their customers. Tyesha, Mark, Aron, and the others, all made us feel welcome and were such a pleasure to be around while getting my husband and I into our new car. They tr...uly went above and beyond!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily McLain 20 Jun 2017
My husband and I and our 2 small children were traveling from Mississippi to South Carolina. The air conditioner in our Acura TL began messing up and we found Acura of Augusta and pulled in. We were greeted by John and Larry, who had just gotten off work but assisted us with diagnosing and fixing ou...r problem and had us back in the road in about an hour with a great attitude and assurance! We have owned several makes and models of vehicles, and by far, Acura has always gone above and beyond in performance and especially in customer service! We appreciate your dedication and efforts to maintain an exceptional reputation, in a time where many customer service industries are lacking! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Rogers 29 May 2017
Salesman are honest and upfront. The General Manager was gracious forthright and willing to work within parameters established with regards to pricing. Really the best compliment I can give any dealership was as my wife drove off in her new vehicle she looked at me and said "Wow that was the easie...st car buying experience I've ever had!" We kept waiting for the stress but stress never came. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Y., Augusta, GA 01 Dec 2015
Bought my Nissan Altima and my wife's Saturn View through them. Great deal. Staight to the point they were great.  Outstanding service! I would buy another vehicle from them if I were in the market for another car. Place I trust.
5 rate
Yelp
Mark M., Anaheim, CA 21 Jul 2015
Called parts department today, John was a big help and very friendly. 5 stars for the parts department.
5 rate
Yelp
Jane B. 11 Jun 2015
Lester has been delightful to work with and has made my visits for service a breeze - in and out quickly, with a loaner. Jonathan is very helpful with technology questions, which is very important to me, especially with all the new features available now. The current staff is so friendly and courteo...us. The salesmen that I worked with when I bought my car (they are not longer working there) made some promises that I did not think were going to be honored. I spoke with Greg Hodges, and he quickly took care of of my concerns. I have been very impressed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert P Strazzella 06 Jan 2015
Outstanding Dealership sales and Service. I drive over an hour to get there and it is well worth the time and travel to receive such service. I could go to a competing dealer in Greenville a 45 minute drive but and glad I choose Augusts
5 rate
Cars.com
Acura of Augusta 31 Dec 2014
SHOUT OUT TO Lester Hurlston Who Rocks! You're the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
DJ 22 Dec 2014
This time the service was somewhat slow but I was really not in hurry. But the manager kept apologizing and did all he could to try to me out as quickly asap.. But they do good work on servicing an vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.