How Are We Doing?

If you want to know what it’s like to shop at Acura of Augusta, then just take a look below at some of the reviews and testimonials that we have received in the past. These insights will help you understand what type of business Acura of Augusta truly is.

Do you want to write us a review of your own? Then we strongly encourage you to do so. Use your favorite review website, and tell us how your experience with our team went.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Patchen 18 Apr 2018
I Bought My new 2018 Acura MDX Tech and got a better deal than I ever dreamed. The Management was amazing at how they worked to get me the best deal on my Lease and gave me positive equity in my current lease and paid it off instead of me having to go to the trouble of turning it back in to the d...ealer I purchased from. The unmatched luxury and superior performance of My new Acura is the most exciting aspect of this whole experience! The Service Dept here is far superior to any other dealership in this area. And Trust me. I've been in the business for years and have worked for and taken my vehicles to many.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Chuck Young 11 Apr 2018
Great car dealership. Very honest, everyone that I ran into stopped to speak to me and make sure that I was being taken care of. It's that level of personal care and attention to detail that makes you feel comfortable there. They also have a great place to wait on your car being serviced or washed.... The waiting room has free starbucks, water, snacks, wifi, and very comfortable seats. Great place to get a car from. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shante Benfatto 11 Apr 2018
Enjoyed every step of the process. From picking out my brand new MDX to driving it into my driveway was a breeze. I love my new Acura and will certainly return to Acura of Augusta for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Beall 11 Apr 2018
We recently purchased a used car from acura of Augusta . It was a great experience and our sales person,Jonathan McGuire,was very helpful.love the car and the people!!!
5 rate
Google
Don Griffin 19 Jan 2018
The Service department is outstanding. Keith in service was very helpful and knowledgeable about all updates on my vehicle. I really appreciated the free all point inspection. I highly recommend this service department.
5 rate
Google
Bianka Pagan 06 Dec 2017
Amazing! Made the entire process SO easy and quick, they worked with me and made it all hassle free. I’m glad I decided to come here instead of going back to Carmax!
5 rate
Google
Erin Amerson 13 Aug 2017
You can tell the employees here love their jobs and have a great bond with the people they work with. They sincerely care about their customers. Tyesha, Mark, Aron, and the others, all made us feel welcome and were such a pleasure to be around while getting my husband and I into our new car. They tr...uly went above and beyond!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily McLain 20 Jun 2017
My husband and I and our 2 small children were traveling from Mississippi to South Carolina. The air conditioner in our Acura TL began messing up and we found Acura of Augusta and pulled in. We were greeted by John and Larry, who had just gotten off work but assisted us with diagnosing and fixing ou...r problem and had us back in the road in about an hour with a great attitude and assurance! We have owned several makes and models of vehicles, and by far, Acura has always gone above and beyond in performance and especially in customer service! We appreciate your dedication and efforts to maintain an exceptional reputation, in a time where many customer service industries are lacking! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Rogers 29 May 2017
Salesman are honest and upfront. The General Manager was gracious forthright and willing to work within parameters established with regards to pricing. Really the best compliment I can give any dealership was as my wife drove off in her new vehicle she looked at me and said "Wow that was the easie...st car buying experience I've ever had!" We kept waiting for the stress but stress never came. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Y., Augusta, GA 01 Dec 2015
Bought my Nissan Altima and my wife's Saturn View through them. Great deal. Staight to the point they were great.  Outstanding service! I would buy another vehicle from them if I were in the market for another car. Place I trust.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.