How Are We Doing?

If you want to know what it’s like to shop at Acura of Augusta, then just take a look below at some of the reviews and testimonials that we have received in the past. These insights will help you understand what type of business Acura of Augusta truly is.

Do you want to write us a review of your own? Then we strongly encourage you to do so. Use your favorite review website, and tell us how your experience with our team went.

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zachary Jansen 24 Oct 2019
Richard was a big help we worked out my vehicle issue really quick service was fantastic. He made me feel very welcome. All in all the staff there is very good and understanding
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Newing 24 Oct 2019
Having dealings in the car buy area with Jacob Reed before, I had no difficulty in heading back to him and getting a newer vehicle from him. He is very professional, patient and not forceful in wanting you to buy a car. Great experience again, Thanks again Jacob
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Moulton 22 Oct 2019
The staff did a wonderful job listening to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. The sales staff was wonderful to work with. My salesman Richard Bluiett was very patient and I will definitely return for my next car.
5 rate
Google
Sam Higdon 20 Oct 2019
From start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with Travis. The staff around Travis were extremely helpful. Acura is a dealership that puts its customers first. Thanks for your professionalism Travis.
5 rate
Google
Chauntilena Battle 20 Oct 2019
Richard, thanks for your patience and professionalism. I usually don't like car shopping, but you made my experience comfortable and easy. You listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and provided those options. Thanks for all of your help and all you do.
5 rate
Google
Ke'Andre Edwards 19 Oct 2019
That guy TJ is a top notch salesman, very professional and informative! Ready made my visit a great one.
5 rate
Google
Jacinta Bluiett 18 Oct 2019
Richard is amazing ?! He redefines customer service to make it more satisfying. He is compassionate, knowledgeable, and devoted to taking care of the needs of his customers. Thanks Richard for all you do!
5 rate
Google
Temple Jennison 18 Oct 2019
Travis is great. He is very attentive and knowledgeable. I really appreciate him.
5 rate
Google
Barry Lott 18 Oct 2019
Travis at Acura stands out as a phenomenal sales man, someone you can trust to give you the best car buying experience there is to offer
5 rate
Google
James Chriswell 05 Oct 2019
Great people great sales people everything you could ask for in a dealership 5 stars ALL DAY
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.