How Are We Doing?

If you want to know what it’s like to shop at Acura of Augusta, then just take a look below at some of the reviews and testimonials that we have received in the past. These insights will help you understand what type of business Acura of Augusta truly is.

Do you want to write us a review of your own? Then we strongly encourage you to do so. Use your favorite review website, and tell us how your experience with our team went.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danell 13 Sep 2018
Bought a used Acura from this dealership recently. The salesman (Chuck) was very honest and straightforward. He didn't pressure me to make a decision and was very patient. However, one of the managers (I'm guessing he was a mid-level manager) gave me false information and made promises and guarantee...s that he was unable to deliver, despite my request for honesty. I returned the next day to finalize the paperwork and he was not there. After noticing that one of his promises eased not in writing, I inquired and eventually spoke to the Sales Manager (Johnathan). I ed explained what happened and he confirmed my belief that I was given bad information. He also ended up providing part of what the other manager said he was able to do. In the end, I am not unhappy with the OVERALL service, but that one person definitely prevented them from getting a top review and I would not recommend anyone to deal with him in the future. Chuck and Jonathan both appear to be honest guys and i give them high reviews. Show more
4 rate
Google
Randale Pete 31 Aug 2018
The people that work there are very nice
4 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Jul 2018
Paul is a great guy. No high pressure, just honest & knowledgeable. Jonathan is a real people person & one good looking dude! They treat you like family without the knife in your back!
5 rate
Google
Tracy Messer 01 Jul 2018
Paul is a great guy. No high pressure, just honest & knowledgeable. Jonathan is a real people person & one good looking dude! They treat you like family without the knife in your back!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jun 2018
I Bought My new 2018 Acura MDX Tech and got a better deal than I ever dreamed. The Management was amazing at how they worked to get me the best deal on my Lease and gave me positive equity in my current lease and paid it off instead of me having to go to the trouble of turning it back in to the d...ealer I purchased from. The unmatched luxury and superior performance of My new Acura is the most exciting aspect of this whole experience! The Service Dept here is far superior to any other dealership in this area. And Trust me. I've been in the business for years and have worked for and taken my vehicles to many.... Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Jun 2018
The service was excellent and timely. I would recommend the service department without question as evident by my driving to Augusta to have my car service from Columbia,SC. Kenneth B. Weedon
5 rate
Google
Kenneth B. Weedon 09 Jun 2018
The service was excellent and timely. I would recommend the service department without question as evident by my driving to Augusta to have my car service from Columbia,SC. Kenneth B. Weedon
5 rate
Google
Deina Livesay 06 Jun 2018
Great people..found the price , bought for that price and was done with everything in less than two hours . I hope to do a lot of future business with this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ruth Megido-Foster 03 Jun 2018
Great staff. Very pleasant. Listened to our needs when looking for a family car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 May 2018
My graddaughter just graduated and was ready to purchase her 1st car. The staff there was so nice and made it such a good experience. There was no high pressure tactics like some other dealerships. Everyone there made us feel like family. After the paperwork they showed us where to go for her servic...e. Showed us the waiting room while they cleaned the car. Fixed us coffee while we waited. I will definately be using them for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.