How Are We Doing?

If you want to know what it’s like to shop at Acura of Augusta, then just take a look below at some of the reviews and testimonials that we have received in the past. These insights will help you understand what type of business Acura of Augusta truly is.

Do you want to write us a review of your own? Then we strongly encourage you to do so. Use your favorite review website, and tell us how your experience with our team went.

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sonia Raquel 22 Jul 2019
It's hard getting at least good customer service when car shopping today. This Acura store showed something completely different. Travis was amazing in providing information and getting me what I need- fun and relaxing experience. Definitely a regular go to!
5 rate
Google
Candice Tanksley 21 Jul 2019
You guys have a great salesman. Travis was great and I appreciate everything he has done for my family. Keep up the good work Travis
5 rate
Google
Megan Pittman 20 Jul 2019
TJ Silvester is an excellent sales person. He made sure I knew all of the features on my vehicle and approached me immediately upon seeing me in the lot with a smile. Trading in my car was made easy.
5 rate
Google
Megan Rickard 20 Jul 2019
TJ Silvester is an excellent sales person. He made sure I knew all of the features on my vehicle and approached me immediately upon seeing me in the lot with a smile. Trading in my car was made easy.
5 rate
Google
Cornelia Pinckney 20 Jul 2019
Travis Wesley displays excellent interpersonal skills!! He was very helpful in ensuring that I purchased a vehicle that I would absolutely LOVE and a price to match!! He went above his job description to make sure my needs were met. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Tyreke Wesley 19 Jul 2019
Travis was an amazing salesman. He was knowledgeable about the car and was willing to work with me on prices. He also was extremely funny and caring.
5 rate
Google
Tameika Davis 19 Jul 2019
Travis Wesley is a great guy and also a respectable person, I came in to see what Acura of Augusta had on the lot...Its amazing when u can walk in a place of business and get good customer service .I also test drive a vehicle when i come back Travis will be the one who sell me a car.....Great Job Tr...avis keep up the good work will be back to see u....❤? Show more
5 rate
Google
Clara Amison 16 Jul 2019
Travis Wesley is a great guy, i came in to just see what Acura of Augusta had on the lot, I'm totally surprised by the young man's customer service skills! I just wanted a test drive , i almost came home in a new car . When I'm absolutely certain that I'm buying , he's gonna sell it to me! A great m...an. Thank you so much Travis ?✌ Show more
5 rate
Google
Whitney Nolan Campbell 16 Jul 2019
I had some questions regarding a few vehicles I saw online. I called the dealership and ended up speaking with Travis Wesley who had an immense amount of knowledge on the Acura lineup. Based on the information provided, I am weighing my options between two models and will purchase once a decision i...s made. Thank you so much Travis for being so helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Grumpy Doofus15 28 Jun 2019
Ive got to say this is by far the best dealership in town, very helpful. Working with Will Rabb is an absolute pleasure. He was able to answer all of my question in a timely manner and if he did not have an answer he took no time at all finding the answer!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.